PENRITH R.U.F.C.

Winters Park, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 8RG
 

Home
Contact Us
Find Us
1st XV
Development XV
Vagabonds XV
Academy U19
Academy U16
Under 15
Under 14
Under 13
Under 12
Under 10
Under 8
Officers
Memberships
Training
Facilities
Sponsors
History
Gallery

Contact Us

You can contact us at Penrith R.U.F.C. by phone or e-mail.

These contact details are correct as at  5th Oct. 2010

(details on the new website are still to update)

Clubhouse Phones

General - 01768 863151

(please leave a message if there is no answer)
 

Stewardess (Caren Bainbridge) - for functions and room bookings- 01768 863462 (please leave a message if there is no answer)
 

For the Secretary  or general club matters: 01768 865256

secretary@penrithrufc.org.uk


For rugby matters (Derek Furness):

07590 192116

rugby@penrithrufc.org.uk

Alternatively you can phone or e-mail the relevant person you need from the following list:

Position Name Phone E-Mail
President Mike Arragon 01768 862053  
Pitch/Weather Line (match days) (for information about home games only) 07546486545  
Commercial Manager Chris Lilley 07740933989  
Rugby  Development Derek Furness 07590192116 rugby@penrithrufc.org.uk
Youth Registration Shirley Tyson 07514911093 shirley@adsatyson.wanadoo.co.uk
Mens Rugby Fixture Secretary  Geoff Matthews  07774763162  geoff.matthews@pd-edenhall.co.uk
Youth Rugby Fixture Secretary Andy Jackson 07809026357 aaajaa@aol.com
Senior Club Coach Stuart Connell 07977261302  
Club / 1st XV Captain  Mike Raine  07733103834 mike.raine@hotmail.co.uk
1st XV Manager Kevin Johnston 07515717517 Kjohnstonkev@aol.com
2nd (Development) XV Captain David Bellas 07966712772  
Development XV Manager      
3rd XV (Vagabonds) Captain David Potts  07768642598  pottsy1410@aol.com
3rd XV  Manager      
Senior Player Welfare      
Senior Referee Liaison David Bainbridge 01768 895469  
Youth Referee Liaison Derek Furness 07950192116 rugby@penrithrufc.org.uk
Subscriptions Secretary Dave Walker 01768 892177 woody.walker@btopenworld.com
Press Officer Mike Sanderson 017683 52988 YowsandcowsMJS@aol.com
U17 Manager Andy Jackson 07809026357 aaajaa@aol.com
U16 Manager John Mounsey 07958079315 karenmounsey@btinternet.com
U15 Manager Simon Peet 07768833903  simon.peet@btinternet.com
U14 Manager Derek Furness 07950192116 rugby@penrithrufc.org.uk
U13 Manager Jim Donald 07710243207 jwdjoiner@btinternet.com
Minis Manager Jeremy Stamper 07841 217601 jgstamper@tinyworld.co.uk
U12 Manager Mark Holliday 07795223403  mark.holliday@carrs-billington.com
U10 Manager Steph Fiddler 07710187711 stephanielittle@btinternet.com
U8 Manager  Derek Furness  07590192116  rugby@penrithrufc.org.uk
Young Players Welfare Jeremy Stamper 07841 217601  jgstamper@tinyworld.co.uk
Chairman of Rugby Stuart Mills 01768 898616 white-ox@btconnect.com
Chairman of House      
Chairman of Ground Tony I'Anson 01768 863544  
Kit Manager Jimmy Morton 01768 865713  
Webmaster Mark Cameron 07980747465  rugby@penrithrufc.org.uk